left
left
Touchcalldownload
Сontact center corporative site. Informative design is combined with fast page loading speed. Implemented the ability to send forms from customers and applicants, admin panel for content and actual vacancies management
tech
React, HTML5, CSS3, NodeJS
point
Adaptive layout for all screen resolutions
point
Application forms for potential clients and employees
point
High speed site loading (Google PageSpeed Insights 99/100)
Site photo: Touchcall
Site photo: Touchcall

Tasks

1
Create design that stands out among the entire pool of competitors' sites
2
High download speed from mobile phone and desktop
3
Communicate with both target audiences - Customers and potential Employees

Solutions

1
An analysis of competitors was carried out, an assessment of their sites, technical capabilities. In contrast to existing sites with a cumbersome nesting structure, outdated design and low download speed, we decided to create a one-page site, with navigation in the form of a scroll to the particular section when interacting with the menu, minimalistic and modern design
2
Due to used technology React site speed - Google PageSpeed Insights 99/100
3
The site structure divided into blocks for Clients and Employees. Implemented an application form for both cooperation and interview. An additional emphasis was placed on the fact that the business exists offline - placing on a map of all offices, team photos, links to social networks

Design

Mockup: Touchcall
This website uses cookies for analytics, personalization and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to our use of cookies.

left
left
Touchcall
Корпоративный сайт контакт центра. Информативный дизайн сочетается с быстрой скоростью загрузки страницы. Реализована возможность отправки форм от клиентов и соискателей, админ панель для наполнения контентом и добавления актуальных вакансий.
tech
Используемые технологии: React, HTML5, CSS3, NodeJS
point
Адаптивная верстка под все разрешения экранов
point
Кастомный скролл в попапах
point
Высокая скорость загрузки сайта (Google PageSpeed Insights 99/100)
Site photo: Touchcall
Site photo: Touchcall

Задачи

1
Внешне выделяться среди всего пула сайтов-конкурентов
2
Иметь высокую скорость загрузки с мобильного телефона и десктопа
3
Коммуницировать с обеими целевыми аудиториями — Клиентами и потенциальными Сотрудниками

Решения

1
Был проведен анализ конкурентов, оценка их сайтов, технических возможностей. В противовес существующим сайтам с громоздкой структурой вложенности, устаревшим дизайном и низкой скоростью загрузки, мы решили создать одностраничный сайт, с навигацией в виде скролла до нужного раздела при взаимодействии с меню, минималистичным и современным дизайном
2
Фреймворк ReactJS позволяет максимизировать скорость сайта — Google PageSpeed Insights 99/100
3
Структура сайта разделена на блоки для Клиентов и Сотрудников. Реализована форма подачи заявки как на сотрудничество, так и собеседование. Дополнительный акцент сделали на том, что бизнес существует офлайн — размещение на карте всех офисов, фото команды, ссылки на соцсети

Адаптивность

Mockup: Touchcall
Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы ваше пользование сайтом было удобнее. Продолжая использовать данный сайт, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.